Erika J

Hello! I am a an (almost) graduated political science student who has always loved spending time...

Nanny in London

Hello! I am a an (almost) graduated political science student who has always loved spending time with and providing care for children. To give you some background on my interests and upbringing, I was born in Canada, but grew up in Texas. I lived with my mother, stepfather, and three sisters and come from a very loving family who inspired me to work hard and do what I love. I have been studying at the University of Western Ontario for the last 3 years and lived with a few other girls for the majority of the time. I am very close to them and get along with mostly everyone. I am a warm person and one of my favourite things to do is listen to others and hear stories and adventures. I am quite an open person and almost never have trouble creating conversation. In my free time, I like to read and cook. I also danced while I was in high school, but now I mostly engage in yoga and going to the gym. Spending time with my family is very important to me. My younger siblings are nine and eleven and mean the absoute world to me. I also enjoy hiking and travelling. If you have any questions at all, please feel free to who will value me as their au pair and trust me to give their children all my time and attention while I work. Being surrounded by kids is one of my passions. I am 10 years older than my younger siblings, so I spent a lot of time growing up babysitting and learning how to take care of young children. In addition, I was part of an Early Education program at my high school and have volunteered at churches and various volunteer organizations to provide childcare services for years at the same time. While I have not been able to care for children while at university, it is still something I would love to revisit while I figure out what career path I would like to follow. I have always been told that I am great with kids. I am willing to consider any family that sees can see me as a good fit for their kids, I really believe that is the most important part of this process (:

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider