Jennifer

Hello, I am a 39yr old single mother of 4 (ranging from 20yrs down to 6yrs) as well as a grandma...

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, I am a 39yr old single mother of 4 (ranging from 20yrs down to 6yrs) as well as a grandma to an adorable 2yr old. I work part-time as a janitor at a school. I have no formal training in anything but I have been told I am a great mother and a wonderful cook (mostly by my children). I love helping to mold their minds and help them explore the world around them. I have dealt with issues from common cold to broken bones. I beleive that children deserve to stay children as long as possible which means a lot of playing, colouring, imagination games mixed in with learning new skills from potty training, tying shoes, reading etc. My youngest child is 6 and there may be times when he will need to accompany me. As a single mother of 4 I have dealt with every aspect of parenting from baby's first diaper change and bath to alcohol use in teenagers. I've taken care of colds, chicken pox, tonsillis. I've scared away monsters and rescued stuffed animals. I have done it all.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider