Michelle B

Hello, I am a 32 year old, non smoking female

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a 32 year old, non smoking female. I do have previous experience working as a nanny for a family with a 2.5 year old girl and 7 month old twins. I have completed my certificate in the Education Assistant program at Bow Valley College. I am looking for a summer position as I hope to get a job with the school board in September. I love working with children and feel that I can be that positive influence in their lives when mom and dad aren\'t around. I believe in teaching respect and manners, as well as having fun, while learning at the same time. I do have experience working very closely with children with autism and am comfortable doing so. I have a very calm demeanor and think children need to be respected and valued for who they are. I've nannied for a year for a family with a 2yr old girl and 6 month old twins. I have completed a practicum in an inclusive grade one classroom and another practicum in a kindergarten class working with children with disabilities. Including autism spectrum, FAS and behavioural needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-809-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider