Jessica K

Hello, I am a 30 years old friendly and responsible nanny with 6+ years of experience including...

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a 30 years old friendly and responsible nanny with 6 years of experience including care for twins, premature babies and children with special needs. I have a real interest in investing in the healthy psychological and social growth of children. I am patient, fun loving and really enjoy nurturing children and giving them the good care and structure they thrive on. I have a special love for reading and music, library trips and books are some of my favorite activities to do with children. First aid and CPR certified. Police checked Please message for references or further details I have just moved back to Toronto after Nannying full time in New York City for a one month old baby boy and his 2 year old sister. Previously I have taken care of premature twin boys, along with their 3 year old sister while my sister/their mother went to college. I am very experienced in preparing meals and snacks for children while taking care of them, I love to cook and especially involve the children if they'd like to help. I have also done light housework while nannying. Some of my regular activities would include outside fun (parks, sports, bike rides, swimming etc) cooking and baking with children. Libraries have a special place in my heart, I love to read to children and teach reading skills. This was something my mother did with me, that fostered a real passion for reading, writing and story telling in my childhood. I worked in a community center creating and facilitating after school reading and writing programs for children im grade school. I am genuinely invested and very interested in encouraging the psychological and emotional well being of little people. I find a real joy in nurturing and looking after babies and children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica K’s Other Listings