Martha George

Hello Experienced, Kind, Creative Teacher/Nanny looking for a Summer Position

Want To Connect With Martha?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Victoria

Hello I am a 35 year old Canadian from Nova Scotia. I recently moved to beautiful Victoria and while I'm sorting out my BC teaching certification I am looking for part or full time work. I have worked as an aupair previously in Switzerland, Australia and the US for over 4 years before beginning University in the Fine Arts field and can provide excellent references. I have just finished my second degree in Education and am now a qualified Art teacher. I speak English and French. I love being outdoors and am an active individual. I enjoy to draw/paint, go for hikes, bike rides, and skiing. As far as animals, I really enjoy to have them around. I also enjoy to cook and bake. I am a very strong swimmer and have taken recent first aid courses. I am a very tidy and organized person, a non-smoker and hold a valid drivers license. I am flexible with working hours as I understand that a families life style is not on a set time schedule. I am looking for a full or part time nanny position for the summer, with a possibilty of working longer. If you are looking for a big-sister to help out with your children by providing a fun and safe environment then I am the aupair for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you Over five years of experience as an au pair, working with families in Switzerland, Australia and the US.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 709-660-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider