Katelyn M

Hello, I am a 27 year old Ontario licensed teacher with a Bachelors degree in Child and Youth...

1

Nanny

Hello, I am a 27 year old Ontario licensed teacher with a Bachelors degree in Child and Youth Studies from Brock University. I am interested in childcare where I can work one on one with children. I have many years of experience working with children ages 3 months to 8 years. I am creative and always able to think of fun and exciting activities.I have my own vehicle so I am reliable and flexible. I look forward to hearing from you about your position and your children. Thanks, Katelyn I have been a summer nanny for two children for 4 years, ages 1 - 6. Here I would arrive early morning feed the children breakfast and lunch. Go on day trips, do arts and crafts and help the children with their reading and writing. During my education of receiving my degree in Child and Youth Studies and obtaining my teaching license I have been blessed to have several years experience working with Kindergarten, Senior Kindergarten, Grade 1 and Grade 2 aged children. I have years of personal and paid babysitting experience from newborns, toddlers, preschool and school aged children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-853-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider