Renee

hello, i am a 26 year old female from Prince Edward Island (willing to relocate!) I love working...

Nanny in Charlottetown

hello, i am a 26 year old female from Prince Edward Island (willing to relocate!) I love working with kids and would love to work for your family! I have lots of experience working with kids, as i have my bachelor of education and have been teaching for the last 2 years in a school setting. I have experience teaching lots of kids at one time and many age levels as well. I took my babysitters course when i was younger and have done various babysitting jobs. I have my Bachelor of Education Degree and have been teaching children of various ages/grade levels for the past 2 years. I have also worked for big brothers/big sisters as an in school mentor and with an after school program as a program leader. I have a lot of experience with children of different ages and abilities, in a school and non-school setting, I am very patient and loving and love working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider