Mattie D

Hello! I am a 25 year old female originally from Vermont and living in Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a 25 year old female originally from Vermont and living in Toronto. I am going to Sheridan College in Oakville for Visual Merchandising Arts and live in Forest Hill. I have years of paid experience with children nannying, babysitting and as a mother\'s helper. I love animals and children and I\'m more than happy to work in a household with both! I have current CPR and First Aid Certification from the American Red Cross with training for adults, children and infants. I have a vehicle if necessary and am willing to transport children to activities. I am currently a full-time student and looking to work around my schedule providing childcare on nights, weekends and my day off (Thursday). If you have any questions feel free to send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-550-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider