Denica F

Hello! I am a 25 year old female

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a 25 year old female. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines. I am interested in working as full time, live-caregiver for elderly or childcare. I have experience with dealing with children and newborns as well as elderly with complications or needs assistance with activities of daily living. I am currently in the Philippines and I am looking for someone willing to sponsor. I can provide necessary documents. I am a Seventh-day Adventist christian. I do not drink or smoke. In have a total experience of more than 3 years as a registered nurse. I worked as staff nurse for medical-surgical, pediatric, OB and ER station. I also worked as private duty nurse for a 74 year old lady with diabetes and complication. I have also experience with caring and dealing for newborns and children. I am patient, hardworking, honest and efficient.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 917-815-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider