Tuuli H

Hello! I am a 21 year old female recently graduated from the University of Guelph with a degree...

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello! I am a 21 year old female recently graduated from the University of Guelph with a degree in sociology. I love kids, their honesty, humour and creativity. I have gained experience with children through babysitting, being a camp counsellor and a snowboard instructor. I am friendly, approachable and and looking forward to planning activities with your kids!! (ie. out-doors, arts and crafts, swimming, games etc.) :) -Have 2 younger siblings whom I babysat regularly -2 summers of experience as a camp counsellor (24hour supervision of up to 10 children, crafts, sports, singing, dancing, nature walks, supervised trips to water parks etc) -3 winters of experience as a snowboard instructor (one-on-one hour long lessons for beginners or intermediate boarders, taught hour long group lessons for groups of up to 10 young children, supervised volunteers) -Occasional babysitting for friends of the family

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-218-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider