Keli S

Hello! I am a 21 year old female at the University of Guelph in the Adult Development and Child...

Nanny in Guelph

Hello! I am a 21 year old female at the University of Guelph in the Adult Development and Child and Family Studies program. I am looking for part-time or full-time hours working with, teaching, and looking after children for the summer months of May-August. Preferably during the week (Mon-Fri) but am open to anything! I also have the possibility of continuing on in the fall for part-time hours. I LOVE children, and have all kinds of experience working with them. I have taught dance to children from the ages 2-18, as well as done various children\'s camps through Progressive Music Studios, and have experience with babysitting. I am extremely reliable, trustworthy, outgoing, creative, and passionate! I would love any opportunity to look after and build a relationship with any-aged child(ren) this summer, if you are looking for some help just send me an email! Rates would be negotiable depending on hours and number of children. I have taught dance to children ages 2-18. I have camp counselling experience with children ages 5-14. Including supervision, arts and crafts, teaching dance, preparing for snack time/lunch time, clean up after meals I have babysat children ages 6months - 10years including supervision, play time, snacks, brushing teeth, getting ready for bed, putting to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-841-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider