Krista F

Hello, I am a 22 year old female who is hard working, reliable, energetic and caring

Want To Connect With Krista?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a 22 year old female who is hard working, reliable, energetic and caring. I have experience with child care, both in a babysitting and school like fashion. I am currently living in the Nepean area. I work downtown on weekdays therefore leaving me with mornings, evenings and weekends available to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you, hoping to help you and your family out as needed. Demonstrated Experience: Weekends and weeknights babysitting job - Prepared meals for the children. - Light house keeping chores. - Organized daily activities and outings for the children. Co-operative education at St. Gregorys elementary school -Was a teachers assistant for a full semester every afternoon - Gave me wonderful experience with teaching, child working and learning I have experience with children ranging from ages 4 months to 6 years both boys and girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-858-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider