Shanya M

Hello! I am a 19 year old woman who is the second oldest of 4 children


Nanny in Stayner

Hello! I am a 19 year old woman who is the second oldest of 4 children. I have been caring for my siblings for as long as I can remember. I have been looking after other peoples children since I first took a babysitting course when I was 11 years old. I am comfortable looking after children of all ages, and doing cooking and cleaning duties as well. I have many child care related references available. Thank you for taking the time to read over my profile! Good luck in your child care search! I have a number of years experience looking after children for many different families. I have cooked meals for children, cleaned up after children, I performed bed time routines for children. I came up with activities to keep the kids entertained. I have looked after kids of all ages, and have had up to 4 children I was responsible for at the same time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-466-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider