Jennifer J

Hello, I am a 19 year old female

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hello, I am a 19 year old female. I love being around and caring for children. I am very responsible, organized, clean and very friendly. I can be as strict as the family needs me to be when it comes to what they should do and shouldn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t do and getting homework done. I have no problem cleaning the house and making small food preparations. The experience I have with children started from when I was about 14 years old. I would regularly babysit my neighbours 4 children and sometimes a fifth being a foster child. All under the age of 5. I have babysat for other peoples children as young as 5 months to 13 years old. I occasionally made the kids breaksfast, lunch and sometimes a small dinner. Giving baths and putting the kids to bed was also one of my responsibilities. Aside from paid babysitting, I have two young nephews. One being almost 3 years old, and the second being one year old. I have watched and cared for those two since they were born. That includes some doctor appointments, bathing, feeding, taking to activities such as bowling, pool, waterslides etc. I also am used to and comfortable with dealing with sick children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider