Molly R

Hello! I am a 17 year old newly graduated from high school, who will be 18 in August

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hello! I am a 17 year old newly graduated from high school, who will be 18 in August. I am open to any time of nannying job, part-time or full-time. I\'m searching for a position for July and August, as I will be tentatively starting post-secondary schooling in the fall. I\'m great with kids, and love any sort of pets. I\'m always ready to keep active with the kids, and would prepare nutritious meals and snacks. I\'m a very neat person who would always clean up after the kids, and be willing to do any other household chores that need to be done! I have my own car and would be able to transport children other places if that\'s needed. I've babysat one family for over 4 years. They have 3 kids and a dog. I've done light housework but would be more than willing to do more. I've helped them with homework, taught them piano (currently in grade 8 conservatory level piano), and cooked meals. I've taken them to swimming pools, driven them to piano lessons, gone on bike rides, walks, other adventures with them. I've also babysat for a few families in my neighbourhood a few times, both with only 1 child. I've worked as a camp counsellor at a summer camp, handling groups of about 8-12 kids per week by myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-263-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider