This listing has been removed.

Search Saskatoon, SK

Hello! I am 24 years old and originally from Yellowknife, Northwest Territories — Archived


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! I am 24 years old and originally from Yellowknife, Northwest Territories. I am part way through a bachelor degree at the University of Saskatchewan, majoring in Biology. However, I have decided to take time from school to save money. My mom has 11 siblings -- consequently, for over 10 years I have had lots of little cousins ranging from newborn to adolescent to care for. Along with family I also have experience in my home community\'s after school/summer program where I have been employed and volunteered regularly at for many summers. I have also been employed by the University of Alberta as a research assistant in which I lead youth aged 7-13 through a multimedia project. I love working with kids and finding fun and creative projects to do. However, I also recognize the importance in prioritization and wouldn\'t let homework or cleaning duties be forgotten. I have my drivers license, First Aid with CPR and would be able to obtain a criminal record check upon request. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have or forward you a copy of my resume. Thanks! Since the age of 14 I have babysat younger siblings, extended family and family friends regularly. I have been formally employed and spent many hours volunteering in an after school/summer program in my hometown, Yellowknife, NT. This work included reading with children, preparing healthy snacks, helping with homework, and developing and implementing fun activities.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.