Kayla Y

Hello! I am 21 years old, I have been baby sitting since I was 12

1

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! I am 21 years old, I have been baby sitting since I was 12. I\'ve also been a big sister for 18 years so I have quite a bit of experience with children from only a few months old to teenagers. I have spent the last few years at the U of A and Grant Macewan, however I took a break to travel to India to obtain my certification to teach yoga. I love all types of sports and physical activity, including swimming, rock climbing and soccer. My other hobbies include drawing, painting, cooking and baking. I am absolutely fine with helping out cooking, cleaning ect! Mostly I would love to help a family take care of their children in a fun, active and healthy way! Please feel free to contact me with any questions. I began babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have baby sat children of all ages, as young as a few months to young teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-940-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider