Melissa B

Hello, I am 18 years old

Nanny in Picture Butte

Hello, I am 18 years old. I love dealing with children. I have lots of experience and the more experience I have will help me in University. I start university in September. I am majoring in Phychology and then I will be entering the Social Work Program. I look forward to meeting you and your families. Thank you for considering me for the job:) I volunteered at a daycare for a couple years. I read stories, put the kids down for naps, prepared snacks, and organized and participated in games and crafts. I have been I child care provider since 2005. I have been responsible for looking after 2-5 kids daily. My duties include cooking and preparing healthy meals, entertained by games and crafts, prepared kids for bed by brushing their teeth and getting into pajamas, and cleaned the house when it was needed. I also have experience with older kids as I was an assistant coach for grades 7-9 basketball and volleyball.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-715-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider