Sara M

Hello, I am 16 years old student with previous experience with children by working as a aby sitter

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am 16 years old student with previous experience with children by working as a aby sitter. and I would be more than happy to provide my services in the best way possible. I am person that highly values family, and the care of people, and I also had previous experience in cleaning and dealing with customers. This means that I woul be able to be patient even with the most energetic kids. Thank you really much for even considering my apllication. Resume My contacts: Name: Sara Micheal. Telephone number: 613-422-.... Address: Cedar Wood 2870, apartment 1416. E Mail: Age: 16 Job/Volunteer Experiences: Worked in a Deli store (Sherwood Deli store), by cleaning stoves, preparing chicken for sandwiches, recording sales monthly and I worked as a cashier. Worked as a babysitter. Volunteered in my art class to clean up and reorganize the class, also volunteered in hockey games as a scorekeeper. Abilities: I have abilities in using computers: I can use programs such as: 1. Power Point. 2. Pretzi. 3. And I am able to assemble videos. I am able to use a cashier machine. I can speak three languages: Tigrinya, English and Amharic, so I wouldnt have any problem to quickly learn. I can communicate with customers efficiently, in fact I worked as a babysitter. Educational Experiences: Grade 11 courses being taken: English, psychology/sociology/anthropology (university preparing courses), religion, hospitality and tourism. St. Patrick high school. West Hill Collegiate. References: Name: Gabriel Araya (conductor of the Deli store.) Telephone number: 613-729-.... i wanted to include my knowledge of foreign languages in the previous questions, but there were not in the selection.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-422-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider