Jean A

Hello host families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello host families, i am jean 28 years of age.. I am married and have 2 children. 6 years old girl and 2 years old boy.. I graduated as bachelor of science in computer science.. At present im here in taiwan working as cakertaker, taking care of 9 and 12years old boys.. And i know i am good enough to care good care of them.. Im a good person, God fearing person, lovable, hardworking, flexible, honest and loyal..I assure you i am a good person that your looking for.. If you think that i am the one suits your qualification i am willing to work with you and part of your family.....thank you.. See you soon.. Godbless you. Jean At present im working as caretaker in taiwan taking care of 9 and 12 years old boys.. My main duty is to waking them up early in thr morning, prepare their breakfast and thing going to school. While two of them is in the school im taking care of the house, cleaning, making errands,.. When th two kids coming home i prepare their dinner with their mother and father.. When they finish their dinner and i finish cleaning the kitchen, i teach them for their english homework .. sometimes if they want a playmate i am also their playmate..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 886-0971...341
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jean A’s Other Listings