Jessica F

Hello Host Families!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Host Families! I am Jessica. I am 27 years old and I am from Brazil. I have been an Au Pair in the US since June, 2012. I have been looking after 3 kids. Two boys, 12 and 9, and a girl, 6. I love the kids that I take care. I have had this experience in Brazil before, but for a short time. Since I got in the US, I have had an amazing experience. I have a drive license from New Jersey, US, and from Brazil. I got my license in 2008, so I have a long and good experience driving. I went to a road trip to Arizona, Nevada, Utah and California, last summer, when I drove more than two thousand kilometers. I also drive the kids to their activities as sports, choir and music lessons. I like to spend my free time with my friends or talking to my family in Brazil. I am very easygoing person. I am always happy and smiling. I would like to know your family better, and so you can know me better. I am able to answer all your questions. Have a good day! Jessica =)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 215-518-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider