Miriam Adriana R

Hello, Hola



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, Hola.... My name is Miriam, I\'m 33 years old and I have a computer science degree I\'m from an small town in Jalisco, Mexico and it would be a dream come true for me to move to Canada and secure a nanny position. I have experience doing this job and reallly enjoy the company of kids. I have a good cooking skills, love cooking any kind of food, and baking, I have artistic skills as well as computer skills and I\'m sure kids will have lots of fun with me... I really really enjoy spending time with them. I work in an elementary school teaching english and in a highschool teaching math. Canada has always been a place I want to move to and I\'m sure I can do a great job. I\'m really friendly and as I said before I love traveling and I have lots of friends all around the world :-) Would you like your kids to learn another language??? I could teach them spanish with no problem..... :-) I\'m, really really looking forward hearing from you soon. Have a great time. Kind regards. Miriam Romo Hi!!!! My name is Miriam! I'm mexican and I would like to work in Canada, I have 6 years of experience taking care of kids between ages of 1 - 10 . I love this job and my other duties are preparing healthy meals for the kids, do some crafts with them, read stories, giving them bath, taking them to the park, play with them. I can also do some light house keeping and do laundry. I'm spanish speaker but I also speak english, I'm english teacher too in my hometown and I'm sure I could teach spanish to the kids too if interested about learning this langauge. I'm single and no kids but I have some noisy nephews and nieces who spend the weekend with me from Friday to Sunday. Hoping to start a new job soon. Thank you so much. Miriam

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 449-219-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider