Amanda

Hello Hiring Family ,

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

Hello Hiring Family , My name is Amanda, I\'m 20 years old and although that may seem young, I\'m very responsible and mature for my age. At the moment I work as a Care aide providing home care to elderly people, people with disabilities, and mothers who need help. The problem is working as a casual the work is very unpredictable. Because of this I am look to continue a career in helping support, and care for people with some security and reliability from my job. I have my first aide, CPR and have received a criminal record check (vulnerability sector) before from my current employer and have no problem getting a newer one done if needed. English is my native language, I have my drivers license and have my own vehicle and pets in the home are no problem for me ( I have a dog myself). I\'m a very easy going, patient and caring individual who just loves to help people and would love to be given the opportunity. Thank you for reading this and I hope to hear from you. -Looking for Full-time, Live-out Experience with infants, 6 months old, feeding, bathing, dressing, interactions etc. Babysitting 12 year old, outside activities, crafts, house cleaning etc. Babysitting 2 boys, 4 and 2, feeding, bathing, dressing, interactions, house cleaning, naps, outside activities etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider