Sara

Hello Hard-working Parents! :)

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Hard-working Parents! :) I am looking for a part-time position that would allow me to work around my school schedule as I am a mother and third year post-secondary student at UBC. I live in Vancouver so I would also prefer to work close to home for traveling reasons. I was born and raised in Alberta and moved to BC to attend UBC. I plan on applying and gaining entrance into the UBC law program. I am great with children and I have always done my best when given the responsibility to take care of children. I grew up with a lot of children in my family so I am confident in my abilities. I am a very kind person. I love children and I know that I would do my utmost best to ensure that your child is well taken care of. I have a four year old son, who will be in kindergarten this fall. I have many years of experience taking care of children. I am very responsible and dependable. I took a CPR / First Aid Level 2 Course in 2009 in Alberta. Thank you for your time, :) 10 years experience, 0 references I have not had any formal childcare experience. I was born into a large family and have always taken care of my nieces and nephews since I was young. I do have my own child who is now going to be 5 years old, I have had him in licensed childcare facilities since he was a few months old when I started University. I have always chosen the best licensed childcare facilities. I do know what quality childcare is as I have always ensured my own child has been treated the very best. I believe that children should be spoken to respectfully and kindly, to ensure self esteem growth and healthy development. I have taken child development courses in University including child and educational psychology courses.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider