This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Hello guys! — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello guys! My name is Carmen I am 24 years old. I am from Mxico. I am looking for a job as a nanny in Vancouver I will be available by July 2015. I am moving up there because I am attending SEC school, my schedule will be 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. I am a very responsible and loving person. Feel free to E-mail me I am currently in Mxico I am about to finish college or we can skype if you wish. My email addres is: and my skype account: ilian.rom Good day!! :) I lived in New Jersey with an American Family I did take care of beautiful twins Riley K and Regan T. When I started working with them, they were 8 months old. It was such a great experience I love them like they were my own babies. My activities were: Taking them to the park Drive them to school Make lunch, baths...

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.