Breanne K

Hello, guardians! My name is Breanne and I am a first-year Concurrent Education student at...

Nanny in Brampton

Hello, guardians! My name is Breanne and I am a first-year Concurrent Education student at Queen\'s University! As a young person, I am willing to join in and play with the children, while providing safety supervision at the same time. I am energetic, optimistic and friendly. I love drama, music, fitness, crafts and the great outdoors. I am looking for a full-time Summer (July-August) live-out nanny position. I have had many experiences working and teaching children including jobs as a Teaching Assistant, Camp Counsellor, Swimming Instructor, and Babysitter. In these positions I have supervised up to 6 children at a time, with ages ranging from infant to teenager. These experiences have contributed to making me the responsible, quick-thinking and accepting woman I am today. I currently have certifications in Standard First Aid with CPR-C, as well as a Swimming Instructor. I would be willing to take children on day trips to community pools and help them with their swimming skills. I have also completed piano lessons up to RCM Grade 8, and would be happy to assist with practising. I am also able to prepare simple meals, plan activities, and assist with toileting, if necessary. I also have experience working with individuals with Special Needs. I have had many experiences working with children of all ages and abilities. I am currently at Queen's University, working towards a degree in Concurrent Education, in hopes of becoming an Elementary School Teacher. During high school, I worked as a Camp Counsellor, Swimming Instructor and Lifeguard for the City of Brampton. In these positions, I provided supervision for 1-6 children at a time, with ages that ranged from infants to teenagers. These positions taught me responsibility, different ways to teach and interact with children, and quick decision-making. I have always been extremely enthusiastic, reliable and easy-going. I am able to plan day activities, prepare simple meals, clean up after myself and assist with toileting, if necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-705-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider