Anafe G

Hello Greetings!

Want To Connect With Anafe?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Greetings!!!! I am writing to express my interest in the position of nanny. I have an experiences taking care of children infant ages 0-7 years old since 2004. Ive been aupair in Norway with 3 children and 1 child in Denmark. And been a nanny in Spain since 2008 until present with 2 children. I have attached recommendation from all three employers, who have all commended me for my mature, responsible and professional way of caring for their children. Most of this is taking care of the baby since birth. I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them, to make difference between the good and bad, not only to teach those new things but also bring up a child as a person. In addition, my child caring skills have been developing through years through extended family. I dont have my own children yet. But I have a lot of nephews and nieces, including infants who I have always cared and help for. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I do believe on creating a positive and happy environment in which children can thrive. I would welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family to discuss the position further and look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Nanny for 0-7 years old - taking care of children -house cleaning - running errands(shopping, groceries,attend sport activities, and even school activities sometimes) -cooking

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider