Sherby O

Hello , good day , I am Ms

Want To Connect With Sherby?

Get Started Now

6

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello , good day , I am Ms. Sherby 38yrs old , single, experienced nanny for 10yrs. Very patient,mature, devoted, loves kids, honest,non-smoker, reliable, I am easy to get along with. I am looking to work full time live-in or live-out depends upon you . willing to do some light household chores and some marketing, can cook simple dish :) 1. I worked in Taiwan I took care of a liitle girl age 4 for 6 mnths and do some house chores 2. moved to Hongkong and took care of a boy for 2 1/2 yrs since he was 3 1/2 yrs old to 6 yrs old also did some house chores and marketing 3. Moved to Canada 2013 im taking care of 4 kids age 11,9,6,4... 3 boys and 1 girl doing some chores , market, cooking for the kids ... till present ;) 4. Still workng as part time nanny housekeeper till now

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-885-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider