Thelma T

Hello good day

Want To Connect With Thelma? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello good day. I am Thelma Bautista Tomas from the Philippines. I am 27 years old, single. I am a college grauduate with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Elementary education major in Social Studies.I worked as a preschool and a primary grade teacher back in the philippines for almost 4 years and tutoring primary grades for 6 years. And at present I am a nanny of a 14 months old pretty baby. I will be very honored and pleased to meet my future employer. And offer them a good service which they were expecting for and I can give them an assurance that they kids are well cared off with me. I am looking forward to meet them. I had experience in teaching primary school for 3 years. I handled kindergarten ages 4-5 and nursey ages 3-4. I also had experience in teaching primary grades as a substitute for two months. I also did private tutorials for 6 years. At present I was working in hongkong nanny and taking care of a 14 moths old baby. I was entitled to look for her all day since both of her parent are working and I also a room with her. I cook food for her, change her diapers, prepare milk, give her a bath and right now she's attending playgroup I also go with her to school. I am teaching her aswell like colors, numbers, shapes words at the same time. I even made picture and word flashcards for her. I made it as a part of our daily routine to have a quick lesson. We a lso have a music time wherein i teach her some nursery songs and even to dance. Since she's starting to be curious around her sorroundings and playful. I also name some things we saw whenever we go out and try to explain how things work. I also have a playtime with her like peek a boo, hide and seek, preaparing some obstacle course game for her and ball games like simple passing, kicking and throwing which she really enjoys most.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 54757723...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider