May C

Hello! Good day!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! Good day! I am from Philippines but currently working here in Hong Kong. I am hoping that you you will consider my application. My work here is to take care of a boy with skin aIlergies., i am also doing household chores. I am a college graduate.. and i also study caregiving training course. I am a mother of one, a 2year old boy. I love children and I can help you train and teach your children as they grow. I have experiences taking of babies and toddlers as a nanny. Ilove, singing songs to children, laying with them. reading and cooking. I am an honest and trustworthy person. I can also do multi task with minimal supervision. Thank you and God bless. Sincerely, May Carza the boy ive been taking care has a skin allergy so he cant eat all foods only few and every night i shower him and put some vaseline all over his body to relieved his skin itchiness everyday i cook a food for his lunch in the school prepare his breakfast all the things he needed changes his clothes most of the time he has tantrums sometimes im having some hard time dealing things with him because all he wants is his daddy and her mommy..when his having tantrums..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

May C’s Other Listings