Cynthia S

Hello future Nanny!

Want To Be Hired By Cynthia? Apply Now


Family in Burlington

Hello future Nanny! We are a fun and active family of four with a nine year old boy and a seven year old girl. We will also be welcoming a new family dog to our family in the up coming months. We are looking for an organized and very caring Nanny who enjoys being active and would welcome the challenge of playing with the kids outside and walking the dog. We are looking for someone who would help the kids with breakfast, getting their bag packed for the day and dropping off/picking up the kids before and after school. There would be one activity per week at this time that would need a nanny to help our son get to. We are very easy-going and relaxed family so we would love that a Nanny that is also flexible. We are looking for someone to work 25hours per week and we will pay for 25hours regardless of working 5, 10, 15, or 20 hours in the week as there will be times when we do not require a nanny for every day of the week. We will also pay for car mileage used to drop the kids off/pick up and to take them to one activity during the week. We are looking for a Nanny to work with our family in January. Thank you for considering working with our family, we look forward to meeting with you! All the best, Cynthia

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-335-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job