Gina L

Hello future family! My name is Gina, and I am a Filipino currently working as a nanny in Hong...

5

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello future family! My name is Gina, and I am a Filipino currently working as a nanny in Hong Kong where I care for two adorable little girls, the youngest since her birth. The eldest, now almost 4 years old, has Asperger\'s Syndrome, but she\'s making so much progress. She just needs a bit more understanding and care. I love the 2 girls very much! I also love to cook, and like the compliments I get from the family. I cook and serve all the meals for a family of 6, because the grandparents are part of the household too. I also do all the daily food shopping on a budget, and take care of all the household chores. I am seeking a position as a live-in caregiver in Canada for a family that will value my dedication, love, hard work, and enthusiasm that I offer to the job and those I care for. I am motivated to help children become happy, healthy, and well-behaved. I deeply adore children and desire a long term position. Entrusted alone to take care of 2 children, a new born since birth and a 2 year old girl. I'm responsible for preparing and sterilizing bottles, feeding, bathing, diaper changing, playing with them (including games) to keep them stimulated and happy, taking them outside in the garden, outdoor playground, other outings. I'm also responsible for all household chores (cleaning and organizing the house, decorating, cooking and serving all meals for a family of six, laundry, and ironing).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider