Eliza C

Hello future family!

Want To Connect With Eliza? Get Started Now

Nanny in Whistler

Hello future family! My name is Eliza, I am a young and mature minded 23 year old from Australia. I am looking for nannying work in Canada and am excited to call this amazing country home - hopefully as a permanent change in the future. I enjoy interacting with children of all ages and love to go out and explore the great outdoors with them. I believe active play is a fantastic way for children to learn and develop life skills. I am hoping to become part of the family and help and support parents in any way possible. If you want anymore information from me please feel free to email me and we can discuss in length. Hoping to hear from you soon, Eliza I\\\'m a fun, honest and caring young lady who has recently relocated to the wonderful country that Canada is. I am happy to actively interact with children and take them on outings to the park, sports or music classes. I am comfortable around all ages and am happy to engage in educational activities, arts and crafts and assist with homework. I am able to prepare nutritious meals and do housework if required. I am also comfortable around animals, so am more than happy to take the family dog on the trip to the park etc. I am hoping for a permanent position with steady hours, however will be flexible if my shift is needed to be extended or days changed to suit your needs. Feel free to contact me if you want to know more about me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile