Vanessa I

Hello future family,

Nanny in Victoria

Hello future family, I am born in Switzerland but grew up in Victoria, British Colombia. I am well traveled and I have lived and worked overseas in my youth. I enjoy being with people and am very helpful and friendly. I am sociable but I value my privacy. I am bilingual English and French and I enjoy foreign languages. Travel is my passion, I like the exposure to other cultures. I enjoy the outdoors, animals and children. I have coached gymnastics and baby sat most of my life. I love kids and I value a very healthy lifestyle, Do not hesitate to contact me via e-mail or on my cell: 250-885-... Thanks Vanessa Coached gymnastics for preschoolers, beginner, advanced and competitive students. Incorporated academic aspects in courses using colors, shapes, letters and numbers. Organized annual recital and monitored progress throughout the year

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-661-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider