Kayla L

Hello future family!



Hello future family! I absolutely love children and have always been a child magnet. I started watching my couzins and family friends when I was a teenager and then expanded to the neighbors children and have found jobs online before. I have been a fulltime nanny for a summer with two great children and had fun playing games, helping them with there chores and love to make meals and do the groceries. I think my experience as a dance teacher would also help me because I am used to teaching 15-25 children at the same time. I make sure they are safe, disciplined and having fun and make sure that every single one of them feels special. Handling so many children at once would make watching a few of your kids a breeze. I look forward to meeting you and your lovely children :) I am looking for a full time or part time nanny job, I have a car and can pick up and drop off your children and do groceries as well. If you would like, I could also teach your children to dance, do yoga or even just do morning stretches and games. I have babysat children since I was 14(ages 2-12), Ive also been a nanny for two kids ages 9 and 11 for a entire summer. I am a dance teacher and have been teaching groups of children and private classes for the past 4 years. I teach children ages 3-15 and have a lot of experience creating games, dances and different ways of learning while having fun. On my babysitting jobs and nanny job, I was responsible for watching and playing with the children, putting them to bed, making meals, doing groceries and cleaning up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 438-883-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider