Madison H

Hello future families, my name is Madison Hudson

Nanny in Oakville

Hello future families, my name is Madison Hudson. I am 19 years of age and I am home for the summer months looking to take care of your children. I am currently on a scholarship in the states for soccer and studying in the dual major of Early Childhood and Special Education. I am very friendly, kind, compassionate, hard working, responsible, motivating, polite, athletic, caring, out going, and enthusiastic. I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I have babysat all different types of ages, both female and male; up to the age of 8. While babysitting with all the families I have been with, I have prepared all sorts of meals, done the laundry, supervised homework sessions, and organized bed time for the children. I am very responsible and reliable when it comes to picking up the children from school and walking them home. I am currently studying at a University in Philadelphia, Pa, in the dual major program of Early Childhood and Special Education. I have a strong passion of working with children, and it brightens my day making a difference in a child's life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-891-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider