Jennifer M

Hello future families i am jhen, i am a filipina, 25 years of age and looking for a happy family...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello future families i am jhen, i am a filipina, 25 years of age and looking for a happy family to work with, i am willing to locate in any distance within canada, i am an enthusiastic beginner,young,fast learner,responsible,and kindhearted women, i am very excited to meet you soon! I am looking forward for a great conversation to know me more,.willing to wait to contact me here or in my email address at thank you! i have an experience of taking care of my two cousins last 2006 to 2007 ages 7 and 8 years of age, my duties for them are preparing foods for morning and evening,iron and laundry of their clothes,prepared their things when their go to school,cook light foods,help their school assignment and join them for other activities and also leisure,and other more. i was also stand them as oldest sister where i able to to share some advices and guide them in daily routine.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0911418574
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider