Hello future families,

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello future families, A bit about myself. I am studying History at Carleton University in Ottawa, but will be living at home (in Waterloo) for the summer. I am in my second year. I am a very positive, friendly person who is organized and goal-oriented. I have a passion for sports, including soccer, volleyball, cross-country running and yoga, but I\'ve took part in many organized sports over the years. I love to try new things and I love the outdoors. Why should you hire me? As a student in my generation taking a Bachelor of Arts degree in History I am always faced with the same question, \"What are you going to do with a history degree?\". My answer, I don\'t have a clue. Of course, I try to make it sound a little more embellished but I thought if you are trusting me to take care of your children you should know the truth. I love history, and although I don\'t know exactly where it\'s going to take me I\'m really excited to the adventure it will take me on. When it comes to my career, I\'m dead set on doing something I love, so taking a program that I love is extremely important to me. I know that when I am passionate I\'m unstoppable, and when I\'m unstoppable, I\'m successful. In the mean time however, I do have to pay for this previously mentioned degree. I\'ve worked every weekend for three years at a Tim Hortons, and I\'ve also worked 12 hour continental shifts at an auto-parts factory, but this summer- it\'s time I do something that I want to do. I would love to be a part of your family and a role model for your children. I\'m passionate when I\'m loving what I do, and that\'s why you should hire me. I plan on being the best nanny, in your eyes, and in your children(s) eyes, and I can\'t wait to start. Your future nanny, Emily My experience with childcare dates back to 2007. It was then I took care of an 8 and 9 year old Monday-Friday after school. I did this for a complete year. As my school changed, I still continued to take care of children all different ages for different families. I thoroughly enjoy taking care of children and would be extremely happy to be a part of your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider