Michelle I

Hello Future employer! My name is Michelle a kids loving care provider with 15 plus years...

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Prospective Employer: My name is Michelle Iglesias. I have loved being a nanny and caring for children for the past 15 years, and I am looking for a new wonderful family to work with! I was born in the Philippines, where most of my family lives, including my mother, 2 sisters, 3 brothers, and niece and nephews. My husband of 10 years and I share an apartment in the Bathurst and Wilson area. In our spare time, we love to bike ride, spend time with our friends, and tend to our small garden of vegetables and flowers. I also love to draw and paint a passion I enjoy sharing with the children I care for. Having lived in Canada now for 15 years, I speak English very well and of course I am fluent in Tagalog. I am a license midwife back home, I also have an updated CPR and first aid certificate I absolutely love children. I love their positive energy, their sweetness, and the way they love new experiences. It makes me happy to be around them. That is why I decided to be a nanny. I have cared for children of many ages from birth to age 10. My experience with children is very broad. I have been a nanny to premature infants, to three sets of twins, to families with three or more children, to children with severe allergies and other health issues, and to children with emotional challenges. I am a kind, caring, loving, patient caregiver that can handle any situation. I am mature, responsible, reliable and dependable. I often provide extra babysitting on evenings and weekends to the families, and I have travelled to many countries with various families. My childcare duties have included almost everything feeding, bathing, dressing, caring for illness, arts and crafts activities, reading books, organizing play dates and excursions to the library, park and other neighborhood programs, and dropping off and picking up children from preschool/school. I also provide light housekeeping, food preparation and laundry services. The last family I worked for was very sad to let me go, but their children (twins) were in school full time and the mother did not work so it was no longer necessary for them to have a nanny. But my former employer has already asked me to continue babysitting for them. I am very much looking forward to working with a new family and putting my skills and experience to work for them. Caring for children is my passion and I cant wait to share that with a new family! Sincerely, Michelle Iglesias Hello Future employer! My name is Michelle a kids loving care provider with 15 years experience teaching kids from sharing to reading to playing nicely with other. I thrive on watching each kid meet a challenge and grow from experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-829-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $600.00
Maximum - $700.00
Weekly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Michelle I

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Dannile Riposati

Michelle cared for our twins for nearly 5 years. She is responsible, reliable, energetic, patient, and absolutely amazing with the kids. She was responsible for all aspects of child care, as well as laundry and light housekeeping duties. We feel very fortunate to have had her as our nanny and would recommend her without hesitation.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider