Lauren V

Hello future employer!


Nanny in Airdrie

Hello future employer! My name is Lauren. I am a hardworking, loyal and outgoing individual that is always up for a challenge. I am patient, easy going and fast learning. I would strive to give you my personal best every day and meet your standards of what is acceptable to you. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon. I currently work at a dayhome in the NW of Calgary. I look after 4 children, plus additional drop-ins. Right now I look after a three year old, a two year old and a one year old. One of the children has autism and does have seizures. My daily duties include; changing the boys, feeding and preparing meals, and preparing bottles. Also making sure they are ready on time for parent pick up with their belongings they came with in their bags. In the day home there used to be school aged children that I was required to pick up and drop off to their schools on time as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-680-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider