Marisol Celis

Loving, fun, dedicated nanny from Philippines

Want To Connect With Marisol? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Edmonton

I am very interested in a position as your nanny. my skills and past experience would make me a great asset to your family. working well with others has always been easy for me. i have five years experienced in childcare and i have kid of my own. working with children has always been something that i have enjoyed. and kids have always taken a liking to me very easily. i would greatly appreciate your consideration for this particular job. I worked in HongKong for four years in one family i looked after of three kids 1,4,6 years old. my duties are giving them nutrtious food, giving them medication if needed, take them to school and fetch them after school, i walk with two dogs every morning, clean beds, laundry, ironing, dusting, vacuuming, grocery shopping, take them to their school activities, and after school I accompanied to their prayer class, helping with their homework, cooking. I really enjoy this job they challenge me everyday it helped me developed my skills, knowledge, attitude specially in childcare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-850-...
Postal Code T5N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider