Brittney R

Hello family(s),

5

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello family(s), I'm looking for a full-time or part-time & live-out position in the child care industry. I have many years experience with kids and kids with special needs; Autism and down-syndrome. I've been working with kids for 10 years and special needs for 4 years. I also used to coach kids the ages 3-12 in gymnastics. I'm very down to earth, positive, fun, reliable, responsible, respectful, trust-worthy. Very clean and organized. Im happy to help with cleaning around the house, laundry, errands, cooking, etc. *Willing to travel At the moment Im looking for mornings as I am working for another family from 3:15 - 7:15 Monday to Thursday. My ideal start date would be in the first week of September as my boyfriend and I are moving back to the city on September 1st. Hope we can work something out! I look forward to meeting with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-842-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider