Deirdre B

Hello Family! My name is Deirdre Boertien and I am currently a third year Registered Nursing...

Nanny in Bracebridge

Hello Family! My name is Deirdre Boertien and I am a York University Graduate from the Bachelor of Science in Nursing with Honours. I am a very energetic and friendly person who loves to stay busy and active especially outdoors. I am experienced in childcare and have all my immunizations and a current criminal record check that is available upon request. I am used to long hours, leaving and coming home in the dark and love to help out in anyway to facilitate your family's care. I currently live in Bracebridge and travel to Gravenhurst daily. I own my own car and it is in great working condition. My goals are to maintain organization while being free caring about anything your child wants to do within safety limits. I love being with children, as I want to pursue pediatric nursing in my future. If you are in search of a loving, efficient, trustworthy caregiver I am your perfect option! If you would like to meet me and see how we interact please email me at: I look forward in meeting you! Thank you, Deirdre Prior camp councellor and camp program director (music and drama). Duties: -care for cabin (8-13 children) 1 week at a time, different age every week (5-17 years old). -bring kids around camp to different organized activities, beach time everyday, 4 meal times, bedtime and morning rountines and chores. - organize music and drama themed activities and games for increments of 30-60 minutes. - organize and facilitate camp wide activities and campfire songs weekly

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-807-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider