Amy W

Hello Family! My name is Amy Watkins


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family! My name is Amy Watkins. I am from the Great State of Oklahoma. I grew up out on the red-dirt country roads and went to University in Oklahoma City at the Academy of Contemporary Music. I just graduated with a Bachelors of Applied Technology and a Global Competency Certification. I have 22 nephews and nieces and so have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. In the past 4 years, I have traveled to over 26 countries, Lifeguarded for 3 years, Cared for 5 different families of children, Gained 6 nephews, Received my Bachelors degree, and learned to knit and cook. I am currently learning more about clean eating including gluten-free although I haven\'t mastered that one yet. I am learning to practice Yoga regularly. My relationship with God is very important to me. I have been blessed to travel quite frequently in the past 2 years and getting to know a new culture and new people is a large passion of mine. I have just graduated from University and would like to take a year-long sabbatical from the Academic world. I really want to try my hand at gardening and making bread from scratch (as in grinding the wheat and all). The best place to do those things is Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. I love kids and would love to be immersed in a family while I am there. I feel that I will learn the most in this way. If you are interested in hiring me, you will have to fill out a Labour Market Opinion (LMO). You can find further details here: I hope I have sparked your interest and you will consider welcoming me into your family. I\'d love to have a Skype or phone chat with you to learn more! I look forward to hearing from you soon! Amy. I have been a nanny for 4 years in University. I also have 22 nephews and nieces. I have been sitting for 13 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amy W’s Other Listings