Jennifer L

Hello family! I'm Jennifer!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello family! I\\\'m Jennifer! I am a healthy 20 year old girl. I like to be called Jenn or Jennifer, but I will answer to almost anything :) I am currently enrolled in second year university studying Social Work. This is a full-time commitment however I am lucky enough to have a schedule that will allow me to have flexible availability. With my social Work degree, I hope to work with youth! I am a very energetic individual, especially around children. I love to run around and participate/ run activities and acting in the past has allowed me to be a very dramatic reader and storyteller. I enjoy writing and reading in my spare time and have even written a handful of short children\\\\\\\'s stories that have basic morals such as; stealing is wrong and one must always be nice to those around him/her. I am available with one child of any age or multiple children of varying ages. I have had various experience as both a babysitter and a nanny in the past. All my references are available upon request. I own a wide selection of movies and games that I would be willing to bring with me . I love to dance and play sports and I know my way around a kitchen! I am able to cook both simple and complex meals. I always look for new recipes and I love to bake! I am available at your home but I will also be able to have children at my apartment. My building has a games room and a swimming pool open all year round. I am also minutes away from movie theatres and parks.I live on Ryerson campus in a very secure building with 24 hour security and one way key only entry. I am a very responsible individual. I live a healthy lifestyle and I do not drink alcohol or smoke nor do I participate in illegal activity of any kind. I am well mannered and I would never use profane language around children! I know that entrusting someone with your child/loved one is very difficult. I promise that I am a trustworthy individual and I would take this job very seriously. I am applying because I am compassionate and well-intentioned. I really do want to work with children and I would be so blessed to be able to spend time with yours. I am willing to meet with your family several times to get to know you until you feel comfortable with me caring for your child. If you have read this and may consider me to be the right person to take care of your loved one please send me an email, or text or call the number provided above. I really look forward to hearing from you and having the opportunity to meet your family! Also If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask! Hope all is well ! Jenn 1. When I was fourteen I travelled an hour away from home and lived with a family with 3 children. Dylan (then 7) Abby(was 2) and Kaitlyn(6). I cooked their meals, cleaned up their home and took the children on various outings. We went swimming, played games, watched movies and did chores together. I really enjoyed their company I have also babysat for several other people with children of varying ages I come from a family of four but I am very close with my relatives and was constantly surrounded by children growing up. I have held babies, fed them, and changed their diapers among other things.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-380-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jennifer L’s Other Listings