Dianamae M

Hello family! I'm dianamae, from the Philippines


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello family! I\'m dianamae, from the Philippines. Most of my life spent with kids. I have 3 nieces and 5 nephews. I had experience taking care of them. As a matter of fact I worked for my sister I took care of her 2 sons and 1 daughter. I enjoyed every task I did, from preparing their breakfast to putting the kids to bed. I helped them to do their homework. We played outside, sports, went to the beach and activities that are fun and knowledgeable. My love for kids took me to took up elementary education in college. I\'m a third year student but I stopped for a year now. My passion is to teach and work with kids. I want to become nanny because I want to continue my passion while working. I had worked as a tutor, from elementary to highschool students. I help them with their English, science, arts and math subjects. For my 3 years in college, I gained/acquired skills and strategies in teaching and child development. In the future I will continue my studies, for me to become a teacher. I\'m looking forward to become a nanny, for me to help children and families to make their life easier and enjoyable. I\'m determined and excited to learn another language and new culture, it will help me to broaden my knowledge and skills as an individual. Please give me a chance to become a part of your family. I can start as soon as possible. Additional info about me: I\'m hardworking, patient, honest, and flexible person. I love organizing and very good in doing house chores. Hobbies are reading, gardening, art crafts, and cooking. I love to cook healthy foods. I\'m good in multitasking and I do Every task with positive attitude. Also I\'m a trained first aider and CPR provider. Added asset: an excellent driver.. Hope to meet you soon! ? Prepared meals for the kids. Bath them, prepare them for school, take them to school and get them from school. Prepare snack for them in the afternoon. Help them with their homework and tutor them. Played with the kids and take them to the beach, park and mall. Help host mother with house chores. And put the kids to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 948-590-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dianamae M’s Other Listings