Hello family! I hope you are having a fantastic day

Want To Connect With Zoe? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello family! I hope you are having a fantastic day. My name is Zoe. I am 19 year old girl, and I am looking for full time work for March, April, May and potentially most of June. I have extensive child care experience, having been a Nursery teacher for my neighbourhood Sunday School, older sister of five years, a baby sitting history from --..., and lunch monitoring and peer counselling within my grade school years. I have my Red Cross first aid (obtained 2012), and my baby sitter\'s certificate (obtained 2008). I am in Montreal for the year, taking a brief hiatus from my university education at the University of Victoria. There, I am pursuing a degree in Gender Studies, American Sign Language, Religious Studies, Healthy Sexuality, and Sociology. With that, I aim to be a lawyer and youth educator. My interests include reading, baking, gardening, writing, and music (I sing and play several instruments). I think a lot of these interests extend really well into child care - I would love to share music and nature and stories with your children! I am open for nannying, baby sitting, elder care, or respit aid. You are more than welcome to contact me if you would like to hear more, and I can forward you any references you are interested in. I hope the rest of your day is lovely, Zoe I have been a baby sitter for most of my teenage years, I was a Sunday School teacher for ages 2-4, and have a sister that is five years younger that I frequently cared for. My mother works as a family care practitioner out of our family home, so I have a lot of experience with meal preparation, respit care, and overseeing medications. I was also a chambermaid/groundskeeper for three summers, and am comfortable with efficiently and thoroughly cleaning houses, garden care, and light maintenance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-793-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile