Christine M

Hello Family! I am an ambitious, responsible, organized professional with a positive attitude and...

1

Nanny in Bradford

Hello Family! I am an ambitious, responsible, organized professional with a positive attitude and diligent work ethic. As an Ontario certified teacher I have extensive experience with working with children of various ages. I am certified in the intermediate/senior division however I have taught ages as young as 4 years. I have my First Aid/CPR certificate, specifically in infant/toddler classification. I have always been extremely career oriented - driven to achieve above and beyond. I thought I would be a working woman forever ... but that all changed when I had my son in May 2013. Shortly after he was born, my priorities shifted and I decided that I wanted to stay home with him. With that being said, I still need to provide somewhat of an income for my family. Here is where you come in... Overall I am looking for a Monday to Friday child care providing position, working for a local family... with my son by my side. I am fun, creative, out going, goofy yet responsible. I love children and educating young minds! I hope to be the perfect fit for your family! As an Ontario Certified Teacher I have extensive work experience with children of various ages. My certification is for intermediate/senior - but I have worked/taught ages 4 to 17. Before my teaching certification I developed and ran two summer camps where I actively engaged with 25 children - grouped at ages 5 to 10 and 11 to 14. I am a recent mom of a fun loving baby boy, who will be a year in May, so needles to say I have experience with infants. I would require to have my son with me - we are a package deal.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider