Arlen G

Hello Family , I am a 7 years experienced nanny ,very reliable and energetic love and crafts...

Nanny in Brampton

Hello Family , I am a 7 years experienced nanny ,very reliable and energetic love and crafts activity with children and also love outdoor activity . I do have a current CPR and completed the required vaccine. I have 7 years experienced taking care of children and the following are my duties : Instructed children in personal cleanliness like putting back all the toys after playing. Organized activities of kids such as play-date, games and trip Feeding the children with nutritious meal Giving them a bath and changing their soiled diaper Tended to emotional comfort and well being of children Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them Helped children with homework and language development and social manners Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Maintained a secure environment; safeguarded children from many potential hazards Responded to a crisis situation which resulted in non-occurrence of a serious incident

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Arlen G’s Other Listings