Clara M

Babysitter for weekends!

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hello family, here\'s a little bit about myself. I first went to Vancouver to study English, then I went to Rossland and there I started my experience as a nanny. I started as a babysitter of different families with various child ages, because I didn\'t have nanny experience in Canada. After that I was a nanny for a family that I used to babysit their 2 girls. Over there I used to do day by day errands, such as take them to school, give them breakfast, some house duties, as shopping and cleaning, taking them to after school activities and some days I used to cook (I can do basic stuff, but with a nice receipt I can do most things). After a year I went back to Vancouver to work as a caregiver of an elderly man, and because of those daily jobs I didn\'t have the opportunity to travel to other cities, including Edmonton witch I have friends that worked there for around 1 year. I always love kids and since I started my Physiotherapy University I started to understand them and like to take care of people. In Canada I had the opportunity to work with both, kids and elderly. Now, I'm working in Richmond Hill, just outside Toronto and looking to babysit during weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-879-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4E...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Clara M’s Other Listings